Your partner for a sustainable future

Approvisionnement eco-responsable avec LBX ASIE | Eco-friendly sourcing with LBX Asie LBX, expert in the environmental transition LBX vous accompagne dans l' approvisionnement eco-responsable | lbx asia supports you in responsible sourcing We support you from
design to delivery
LBX Asie, expert en approvisionnement eco-responsable | LBX Asie expert in responsible sourcing Our vigilance guarantees your serenity

ECOFRIENDLY SOURCING SPECIALIST

We are experts in strategic sourcing of many types of product since 2005. Thanks to our local establishments ensuring a perfect knowledge of international industrial networks, our teams will assist you in all your projects. We ensure efficiency, security, and serenity during any step of the bespoke making of your products.
Aware of recycling and degradability issues and attentive to the current environmental challenges, we will provide you with advice and guidance to meet the best solution to your needs. Our knowledge and innovations will allow you to carry out your projects in an environmentally friendly way. Thanks to our know-how and experience, we will guide you in the material selection and support you during every step of the process.
LBX Asie est sensible à
LBX Asie c'est également l' approvisionnement éco-responsable du textile |

ECO-FRIENDLY

“Eco” has two meanings for us: ecology of course, but also economics. One being deeply linked to the other, and each one serving the other.
We are very mindful towards respecting the environment as well as ethical standards. This is the reason why we rigorously select our partners and give special attention to the manufacturing conditions, leaning on internationally recognized certifications.

Latest news

End of year celebrations with LBX & Customer gift
Fêtes de fin d’année avec LBX & Cadeau client

How do you convince a customer of the interest of a new product? By making him test! When is the best time to give a gift? Christmas of course! This year, LBX ASIE has therefore decided to mix business with pleasure. We offer our customers and partners a set of […]

History : LBX Asie joins the Amiquar group!
LBX Asie joins Amiquar

It was November 29, 2018. That day, LBX joined the 40 or so companies that make up the Amiquar group. What could have been just one more acquisition is in fact a small revolution for the French industrial group. First, Amiquar is expanding its scope. Indeed, until then it was […]

The reusable bag market in 2020
the reusable bag market

In a few years, the reusable bag has become an essential daily accessory during shopping sessions or food purchasing. Whatever its material: plastic, jute, cotton or paper, the reusability of the shopping bag has become a major challenge in the fight against pollution for several years now.   Although a […]

What is (eco) responsible sourcing ?
approvisionnement (éco)responsable

For companies that have placed CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) at the heart of their concerns, the implementation of responsible or even eco-responsible sourcing represents a first concrete solution. This article focuses on this major issue of the 21st century and how LBX-Asie fits into this process : When to produce […]

What are the food packaging eco-friendly solutions for restaurants
emballage restauration

Coffee in the car, noodle box at the office, a soup on the go or even a pizza delivered at home, the single use disposable packaging is everywhere in our daily lives. Their use has even raised exponentially during the lock-down times because traditional restaurants themselves also started offering delivered […]

3 minutes to know everything about the Kraft bag!
Sac Kraft

Also known as a paper bag or “cone” in Switzerland, the word “Kraft” comes from the Swedish language in which it means “Strength”. It is commonly used to refer to solid paper. In 1884, the process for making a kraft bag is patented by a German painter named Carl Ferdinand […]

Zoom on the paper bag
Zoom sur le sac papier

Are you wondering if your business should switch to paper bags? Indeed, it may be difficult for you to choose this material among others which also offer interesting properties. That is the reason why this article about paper bags will give you an overview of what is best for your […]

English

Votre partenaire sourcing vers un futur plus responsable

Approvisionnement eco-responsable avec LBX ASIE | Eco-friendly sourcing with LBX Asie LBX Asie, expert de la transition
éco-responsable
LBX vous accompagne dans l' approvisionnement eco-responsable | lbx asia supports you in responsible sourcing Nous vous accompagnons
de la conception
à la livraison
LBX Asie, expert en approvisionnement eco-responsable | LBX Asie expert in responsible sourcing Notre vigilance garantit votre sérénité

SPÉCIALISTE DE L’APPROVISIONNEMENT
ÉCO-RESPONSABLE

Nous sommes experts en approvisionnement stratégique pour tous types de produits depuis 2005. Grâce à nos implantations locales qui garantissent une connaissance parfaite du tissu industriel international, nos équipes vous accompagnent dans tous vos projets d’achats. Nous vous assurons efficacité, sécurité et sérénité à chaque étape de la fabrication sur-mesure de vos produits.
Avisés sur les problématiques liées au recyclage et à la dégradabilité, sensibles aux enjeux environnementaux actuels, nous saurons vous procurer conseils et moyens afin de trouver les solutions qui répondront au mieux à vos impératifs. Nos informations et nos innovations vous permettront de réaliser vos projets dans une logique de respect de l’environnement.
Sacs favorisant approvisionnement eco-responsable
LBX Asie est sensible à approvisionnement eco-responsable | LBX Asie is responsible sourcing sensitive
LBX Asie c'est également l' approvisionnement éco-responsable du textile | LBX Asies is also the responsible sourcing of textiles
LBX Asie vous apporte toutes les réponses en terme de approvisionnement eco-responsable

ÉCO-RESPONSABLE

« Eco » a pour nous deux sens profonds : écologie bien sûr, mais économique aussi. L’un ne va pas sans l’autre, ils doivent avancer de concert.
Nous attachons une importance primordiale au respect de l’environnement, mais aussi des standards éthiques.
C’est la raison pour laquelle nous sélectionnons rigoureusement nos partenaires et veillons particulièrement aux conditions de production en nous appuyant sur des certifications reconnues internationalement.

Les dernières actualités

Fêtes de fin d’année avec LBX & Cadeau client
Fêtes de fin d’année avec LBX & Cadeau client
Fêtes de fin d’année avec LBX & Cadeau client Comment convaincre un client de l’intérêt d’un nouveau produit ? En lui faisant tester ! Quel est le meilleur moment pour offrir un cadeau ? Noël évidemment ! Cette année, LBX ASIE a donc décidé de mêler l’utile à l’agréable. Nous offrons à […]
Amiquar – LBX Asie, deux ans déjà !
L’activité de LBX ASIE Le sourcing
Amiquar - LBX Asie, deux ans déjà ! Histoire : LBX Asie rejoint Amiquar ! C'était le 29 Novembre 2018. Ce jour-là, LBX rejoint la quarantaine d'entreprises qui composent le groupe Amiquar. Ce qui aurait pu n'être qu'une acquisition de plus est en fait une petite révolution pour le groupe […]
Le marché du sac réutilisable en 2020
sac réutilisable produits naturels

En quelques années, il est devenu un accessoire indispensable du quotidien lors de sessions shopping ou courses alimentaires.
Quelle que soit sa composition : plastique, jute, coton ou papier, la réutilisabilité du sac cabas est devenu depuis quelques années déjà […]

Qu’est-ce qu’un approvisionnement (éco)responsable ?
approvisionnement (éco)responsable

Pour les sociétés qui ont placé la RSE (Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises) au cœur de leurs préoccupations, la mise en place d’un approvisionnement responsable, voire éco-responsable, représente une première solution concrète. Retour sur cet enjeu majeur du 21e siècle et comment LBX Asie s’inscrit dans ce processus :  Quand produire […]

Quelles sont les solutions éco-responsables d’emballage alimentaire pour la restauration ?
emballage restauration

Café dans la voiture, boîte de nouilles au bureau, soupe sur le pouce ou encore pizza livrée à la maison, les emballages alimentaires jetables à usage unique sont omniprésents dans notre quotidien. Leur utilisation a même augmenté de façon exponentielle durant les périodes de confinement puisque de nombreux restaurants traditionnels […]

3 minutes pour tout savoir sur le sac Kraft !
Sac Kraft

Connu également sous le nom de sac en papier ou « cornet » en Suisse, le mot “Kraft” vient de la langue suédoise dans laquelle il signifie “Force”. Il est couramment utilisé pour désigner un papier solide.  En 1884, le procédé permettant la fabrication de sac kraft est breveté par un peintre […]

Français